WHAT IS PEER TO PEER LENDING?

PEER TO PEER lending is the financial service of issuing loans in which lenders are not banks, but private individuals. Unlike banks and Microfinance organisations, with P2P (mutual) lending, the investor and borrower work with each other directly without an intermediary and loans can be issued at bank rates or even lower. The P2P lending platform helps the investor and the borrower to find each other, and also to evaluate the risk of the investment.

WHAT IS THE P2P HOME LOANS PLATFORM?

HOME LOANS is a platform for real estate lending around the world (MORTGAGE) or micro-crediting on the security of HOME(Coin), constructed on the basis of the Ethereum platform. The HOME LOANS platform uses sophisticated algorithms for predicting the creditworthiness of all clients and in just 20 minutes the borrower can get his/her very first loan or mortgage to buy real estate in his/her life using only his/her smartphone. All customers are able to pay less interest and get a higher credit rating if they use our platform more often. All credit histories are stored on a Blockchain. Thousands of investors have access to millions of new customers, and people get the opportunity to get quick loans and acquire real estate in any part of the world at minimum interest rates.

The HOME(Coin) is an integral part of the HOME LOANS ecosystem. HOME(Coin) can be used for lending to individuals on the security of real estate, as a pledge for micro-crediting, for repayment of loans by the borrower, and for access to certain HOME LOANS services. If necessary, our customers can buy them at market value on cryptocurrency-exchanges. With the growth in demand for loans and mortgages in HOME LOANS services, the clients’ need for HOME(Coin) tokens grows, and so does the profit of the investors

WHY WITH US IS BENEFICIAL?
INVESTORS
1. High profitability
2. Security of investments – collateral
3. Large database of borrowers
4. The possibility of collective lending and receiving dividends from commercial real estate
5. The opportunity to buy real estate at 30% cheaper
6. Bonuses up to 20% on the affiliate program
7. Distributed crediting in the crypto currency
8. Passive income up to 250% per annum
Invest
BORROWERS
1. Do not need references from work and sponsors
2. Sufficiently active profiles of social networks
3. Getting a loan anywhere in the world
4. Mortgage at a rate lower than in the bank
5. Bonus program from frequent use
6. Own earnings system for repaying mortgages
7. Transparency – there are no hidden commissions
8. Age from 18 to 65 years old
Make a loan
WHAT FUNCTIONS DO THE HOME LOANS DO?

ЧТО ТАКОЕ PEER TO PEER КРЕДИТОВАНИЕ?

PEER TO PEER кредитование – это финансовые сервисы выдачи займов, в которых заимодавцами являются не банки, а физические лица. В отличие от банков и МФО, при P2P (взаимном) кредитовании инвестор и заемщик работают напрямую, что позволяет избавиться от посредников и выдавать займы по ставке банка или даже ниже. Площадка Р2Р кредитования помогает инвестору и заемщику найти друг друга, а также оценить риск инвестиции.

ЧТО ТАКОЕ P2P ПЛАТФОРМА HOME LOANS?

HOME LOANS — это платформа для кредитования под залог недвижимого имущества по всему миру (ИПОТЕКА) или микрокредитования под залог HOME(Coin), построенная на основе платформы Ethereum. Платформа HOME LOANS использует сложные алгоритмы прогнозирования кредитоспособности всех клиентов и всего за 20 минут заемщик может получить свой самый первый кредит или ипотеку на покупку недвижимости в своей жизни только со своего смартфона. Все клиенты имеют возможность платить меньше процентов и получить высокий кредитный рейтинг, если они используют нашу платформу чаще. Все кредитные истории хранятся на Blockchain. Тысячи инвесторов имеют доступ к миллионам новых клиентов, а люди получают возможность в быстрых займах и приобретении себе недвижимости в любой точке мира по минимальным процентным ставкам.

HOME(Coin) – неотъемлемая часть эко-системы HOME LONS. Они могут использоваться для кредитования физических лиц под залог недвижимости, для залога при микрокредитовании, для погашения кредитов заёмщиком, а так же для доступа к тем или иным сервисам HOME LOANS. При необходимости, наши клиенты смогут купить их по рыночная стоимости на криптобиржах. С ростом спроса не кредиты и ипотеку в сервисах HOME LOANS, у клиентов растет потребность в токенах HOME(Coin), а у инвесторов растет прибыль.

ПОЧЕМУ С НАМИ ВЫГОДНО?
ИНВЕСТОРАМ
1. Высокая доходность
2. Безопасность инвестиций — залоговое обеспечение
3. Большая база данных по заемщикам
4. Возможность коллективного кредитования и получения дивидендов от коммерческой недвижимости
5. Возможность выкупать недвижимость на 30 % дешевле
6. Бонусы до 20 % на партнерской программе
7. Распределенное кредитование в криптовалюте
8. Пассивный доход до 250% годовых
Инвестировать
ЗАЕМЩИКАМ
1. Не нужно справок с работы и поручителей
2. Достаточно действующие профили социальных сетей
3. Получение кредита в любой точке мира
4. Ипотека по ставке ниже, чем в банке
5. Бонусная программа от частого использования
6. Собственная система заработка для погашения ипотеки
7. Прозрачность — нет скрытых комиссий
8. Возраст от 18 до 65 лет
Оформить кредит
КАКИЕ ФУНКЦИИ ВЫПОЛНЯЕТ HOME LOANS?